Contact Persons

Your team for a perfect collaboration –
competent, flexible, reliable.

Passfoto-Stupp_Seite_01


Stefan A. Stupp
General Manager
Phone : +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 21
eMail : stefan.stupp@slichemicals.com




goergens


Dipl.- Ing. (FH)
Thorsten Görgens
Senior Director
Product-/Sales Manager
Phone: 49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 13
eMail: thorsten.goergens@slichemicals.com




pogodsky


Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Nicolas Pogodsky
Plenipotentiary Senior
Product-/Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 18
eMail: nicolas.pogodsky@slichemicals.com




js


Jörg Spiekermann
Product-/Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 26
eMail: joerg.spiekermann@slichemicals.com




Marschall


Udo H. Marschall
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 28
eMail: udo.marschall@slichemicals.com




meyer


Susanne Meyer
Financial Manager / Management Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 23
eMail: susanne.meyer@slichemicals.com




krieg


Tino Krieg
IT-Administrator
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 19
eMail: tino.krieg@slichemicals.com




bieler


Thomas Bieler
Logistics Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 16
eMail: thomas.bieler@slichemicals.com




meffert


Florian Meffert
Logistics Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 25
eMail: florian.meffert@slichemicals.com




jacobitz


Aysegül Jacobitz
Back Office Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 22
eMail: ayseguel.jacobitz@slichemicals.com



D17_0600a


Chuan Dong
Back Office Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 14
eMail: chuan.dong@slichemicals.com




D08_1349


Nadja Vajkonny
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 12
eMail: nadja.vajkonny@slichemicals.com




stef


Wolfgang Stefani
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 10
eMail: wolfgang.stefani@slichemicals.com