Contact Persons

Your team for a perfect collaboration –
competent, flexible, reliable.

 




Stefan A. Stupp

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 21
eMail: stefan.stupp@slichemicals.com





Thomas Ungerbiller
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 15
eMail: thomas.ungerbiller@slichemicals.com




pogodsky



Frank Wolter
Product & Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 160 – 9418 2098
eMail: frank.wolter@slichemicals.com


js


Jörg Spiekermann
Product & Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 26
eMail: joerg.spiekermann@slichemicals.com







Susanne Meyer

Director Finance & HR
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 23
eMail: susanne.meyer@slichemicals.com


krieg




Tino Krieg

IT-Administrator
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 19
eMail: tino.krieg@slichemicals.com








Thomas Bieler

Logistics Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 16
eMail: thomas.bieler@slichemicals.com






Florian Meffert

Logistics Manager
Supervisor Quality Management
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 25
eMail: florian.meffert@slichemicals.com




Sonja Gehm




Sonja Gehm

Product & Sales Manager
Telefon : +49 (0) 6196 921 6571
eMail: sonja.gehm@slichemicals.com


jacobitz




Aysegül Jacobitz

Product & Sales Assistant Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 22
eMail: ayseguel.jacobitz@slichemicals.com




D17_0600a




Chuan Dong

Product & Sales Assistant Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 14
eMail: chuan.dong@slichemicals.com






Nadja Vajkonny

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 12
eMail: nadja.vajkonny@slichemicals.com




stef




Wolfgang Stefani

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 10
eMail: wolfgang.stefani@slichemicals.com






Janina Kretschmer

Logistics Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 17
eMail: janina.kretschmer@slichemicals.com